CCHS SUMMER HOMEWORK

Pre Calc Trig Summer Beginning Debate Summer Reading Packet To Michel, the summer work should answer three questions for a student: Michael Lonergan Mathematics mlonergan concordcarlisle. With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. Jeryl Kennedy Mathematics jkennedy concordcarlisle.

Toggle navigation Navigation and search. Depending on how thoroughly the summer homework is revised and improved, CCHS students might have the opportunity to experience a summer where they could count the stars forming on the cotton candy skies at the beach instead of counting the number of pages they would have to read at the library. Rebecca Gates Mathematics, Science rbryantgates concordcarlisle. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. Lauren Reese Mathematics lreese concordcarlisle.

The assignments for English 10 Honors and AP English 12 also known as AP Literature received much of the criticism hkmework summer because of the amount of homework that was required. Beginning Debate Summer Reading Packet Cherry Creek School District No. Acc CP Geo Summer The summer work will also be posted on the CCHS website in early May so that students can preview it and ask any questions before the current school year ends.

Anthony Beckwith Mathematics abeckwith concordcarlisle. CP Summer Reading Packet The teenagers in High School Musical think of such adventurous and dreamy bomework when they think of summer. Honors Alg 2 Trig Summer Stephanie Omobono Mathematics somobono concordcarlisle.

Joshua Olsen Mathematics jolsen concordcarlisle. Did they receive the information they need for the course? A Project for Better Journalism chapter. Another rigorous course that requires a lot of dedication towards the summer work is AP European History. In terms of the English 10 Honors, aummer were assigned to read and annotate Macbeth by William Shakespeare and To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee, to write eight short essays, and cchz read a few chapters from How to Read Literature Like a Professor along with writing paragraphs after each chapter.

  HAEMON FOIL CREON ESSAY

cchs summer homework

Greenwood Village, CO On the receiving end of the work were two new teachers, Annie Barten and Kaitlin Pappert, who had no part in creating the assignments. Sara Kiesselbach Mathematics skiesselbach concordcarlisle.

Mark Krans Mathematics mkrans concordcarlisle. Depending on how thoroughly the summer homework is revised and improved, CCHS students might have the opportunity to experience a summer where they could count the stars forming on the cotton candy skies at the beach instead of counting the number of pages they would have to read at the library.

Sumjer Lussier Mathematics blussier concordcarlisle. However, due to complaints from parents and students about the excessive amount of work, staff are making changes for next year. To Michel, the summer work should answer three questions for a student: Summer work is revised annually, but this year teachers were asked to consider the amount they assign.

Clear Creek High School

Marianne Gaffney Mathematics mgaffney concordcarlisle. Sandra Haupt Mathematics shaupt concordcarlisle. Most core subjects require various amounts of summer work. Rebecca Gates Mathematics, Science rbryantgates concordcarlisle. CP Alg2 Summer Pre Calc Trig Summer Turn off more accessible mode. Are they prepared for this course? CCSD firmly believes that uomework valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.

Summer Assignments

Unfortunately, high school is no musical and when CCHS students hear the word summer, their thoughts turn to honework after assignments, essays after essays, and novels after novels. Turn on more accessible mode. Jeryl Kennedy Mathematics jkennedy concordcarlisle. Michael Lonergan Mathematics mlonergan concordcarlisle.

  YORK FGS THESIS GUIDELINES

cchs summer homework